Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Back to Life Integrated Medicine

Integrative Medicine & Chiropractic located in Lakewood, CA

15 total reviews

Back to Life Integrated Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Life Integrated Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sam S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Had excellent service.very professional staff and comfortable setting.Dr.Michele was very pleasant to work with!
Lynda M.
Submitted 01/27/20
I am very happy with Dr Michelle's treatments. She is able to do the adjustments I need in a gentle but effective manner. She also gives good advice on stretching exercises and other physical therapy to keep me going. She's awesome!
Carolina R.
Submitted 01/27/20
Isabelle and Lisa are great! I use to love getting my massages and acupuncture there.
Rosaura O.
Submitted 01/24/20
Traci S.
Submitted 01/24/20
My family loves the Dr. Michelle family. It’s a real challenge to get appointments to fit our schedules. And my job doesn’t make it any easier. We miss you all!!!
Helen P.
Submitted 01/24/20
We love Dr. Michele and her staff. She is caring and gentle!
Rene O.
Submitted 01/23/20
As always, it was a great experience.
Colette M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Michelle is wonderful. She is kind, caring, and knowledgeable. Dr Michelle relieves my pain and keeps me moving more freely. Plus I can always get an appointment without any trouble.
Marcie H.
Submitted 01/22/20
Extremely nice staff, efficient & professional. I been struggling with shoulder pain for a long time. Dr. Litzinger was very thorough with my diagnosis. She really took her time in explaining everything to me. She has given me the tools and education in strengthening the muscles that have helped me tremendously with the pain. I am slowly healing & I know it is a process of the damage & neglect I have done to my body over the years but I can't tell you how thankful I am to have found such a professional Chiropractor that really cares about her patients and their well being. I am recovering slowly, but surely. Thank you to Dr. Litzinger!!
Maria Carina S.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Litzinger was great and my first experience visiting her office was a pleasant experience. I definitely felt much better after my first visit.
Camilla B.
Submitted 01/21/20
Everyone is friend and helpful. Dr Litzinger truly cares and strives to get you better.
Brandie R.
Submitted 01/20/20
Great professional staff!!
Sal H.
Submitted 01/20/20
My daughter and I received pain management therapy at Back to Life after being rear-ended on the freeway. Dr Litzinger and her staff have the healing hands to get you back in motion. They were very accommodating, courteous, and professional. They got us "back to life," in no time. So grateful, highly recommend this place.
James S.
Submitted 01/20/20
I have been going to Back To Life chiropractic since they open their doors in Lakewood nothing but the best results Great staff and of course doctor Michelle amazing person. She has helped me many many times to get better. Thank you
Donna H.
Submitted 01/19/20
I would like to say thank you to the whole staff you guys are amazing I’ll give you guys a five star rating